Face cushion - So happy with the first one I ordered another. People may buy them as a joke, but mine being me comfort after my husband died. (RosemaryP, 07/04/21)
Product great service poor - First time round paid way over on postage ,dont pay express it isnt any quicker the second time ordered 2 only one came had to wait a week for the other alas it was a leaving present ,they left
Requested refund
No response
Real shame cause the product is great hence why i… (Celery4714, 03/04/21)
Patchwork quilt fabric photo - I found the service and the quality of the finished product to be amazing and really exceeded my expectations. It was easy to upload the photos I wished to be printed onto the fabric and then sending them back to HappySnapGifts. It’s was easy to change the photos to ensure I got the ones I wanted… (Ruth , 31/03/21)
Sleep pillow with Lavender - At last I have found the right quality Buckwheat pillow I was looking for. Beautifully made , very neat zip closure , super quality fabric and the lavender addition is certainly worth it . Very quick and efficient service . Would recommend highly . (MoMo, 29/03/21)
Pucs - I was very pleased with the pics , the quality is very good
I recommend (ann Pate/ wade, 27/03/21)
Personalised Yoga bag - Loved this .... great gift and speedy dispatch. I will order again ! (Hazel Tomkins, 26/03/21)
Sleep Apnea - I was newly diagnosed with sleep apnea and had to wear a CPAP mask to sleep. I like to sleep on my side but that made my mask "leak" air. I read somewhere on a forum about a buckwheat pillow and hey presto I can sleep on my side with No Air leaks!
Would recommend. It is different… (Ruth, 24/03/21)
Good! - Happy:) (Tarek, 19/03/21)
good review - Fast efficient service very pleased with result (Mary, 19/03/21)
Excellent support for babies when being massaged! - These pillows were exactly what I was looking and made to a very high quality. In my classes smaller babies can be placed on the pillow whilst parents massage them and these naturally filled pillows have been very comfortable in supporting a babies body whilst moveable for their freedom. Highly… (BE Baby Massage, 18/03/21)
Great product, excellent service - Very happy with the product and the service. Thank you. (Helen, 12/03/21)
Photographs - I am making a blanket as a wedding present for my daughter. The photographs are lovely on it. Lovely happy memories for her to cherish. (Lesley brown, 11/03/21)
Patchwork Quilt - This is my fourth order and again the quality of the photos on the fabric is excellent and the service is very good, I can’t fault the happy snap gifts company. (Dee, 06/03/21)
Great quality fabric - Not used it as yet, but he fabric quality is very good and the pictures crisp and clear. (Mandy, 06/03/21)
Fantastic customer service - There has been a bit of cock-up with my ordered gift due to delivery issues. I did not receive the ordered gift in the end, however, the customer service is superb, fast in responding, and they helped to sort out the refund for me really quickly without any fuss. I might purchase gifts again here… (RuoChong, 05/03/21)
Patchwork Quilt - This is my fourth order and again the quality of the photos on the fabric is excellent and the service is very good, I can’t fault the happy snap gifts company. (Dee, 05/03/21)
Very impressive! - Can’t believe just how good my pillow turned out. Very fairly priced and the quality is really good. Would definitely recommend to family and friends! (Dee, 04/03/21)
Awesome - Brilliant pillow, quick delivery - funny gift ! (larysa, 04/03/21)
Memory quilt - Fabulous, photos come out great. Quick and easy, I’ve used them twice and will use them again.
Five star. (Lesley, 19/02/21)
Personalized pencil cases - Super fast delivery and perfect product. Kids love them! (Catherine Leaver, 28/01/21)
Happy customer - I use this as a knee blanket ,perfect ,soft & warm,was also pleased with smooth transaction thank you (Goodie, 27/01/21)
Amazing Gift for Pet Lovers - We bought this for our friend's son who adores his dog. It came very quickly - the quality is great and he LOVES it. Both hilarious and adorable at the same time. (ScrapRed, 30/12/20)
Gift - This was a secret Santa gift, not sure if they liked it but I thought it was great, showed a couple of family members who agreed with me. The correspondence and services were excellent. (Lor, 29/12/20)
Order never received - I’ve been asked to leave a review but as I never received the item I ordered I can hardly review it.
Ten days after placing my order I got in contact to find out when it would be arriving and was told my order had not been sent “for some reason”. The order was then supposed to be made and… (anonymous, 28/12/20)